Toggle Billions Roster

Billions Shows

  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Feb 22, 2019 Arcata, CA Fulkerson Hall -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Dec 28, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Philadelphia Museum of Art -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Mon Dec 10, 2018 Kansas City, MO Record Bar -
    Tue Dec 11, 2018 Davenport, IA The Stardust -
    Thu Dec 13, 2018 Richmond, VA The Camel -
    Fri Dec 14, 2018 Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall -
    Sat Dec 15, 2018 Washington, DC DC9 -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Mon Feb 11, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Tue Feb 12, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Sun Feb 17, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Interpol, Snail Mail
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Mon Dec 31, 2018 Asbury Park, NJ Asbury Lanes Hop Along
    Wed Jan 09, 2019 San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop Rickshaw Stop’s 15th Anniversary Week
    Fri Jan 25, 2019 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club Rubblebucket
    Sat Jan 26, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Steel Rubblebucket
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu Dec 13, 2018 Paris, ON Dominion Telegraph The DT Concert Series
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu Dec 27, 2018 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway Pokey LaFarge
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Feb 23, 2019 Zapopan, Jalisco Roxy Fest -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Jan 26, 2019 Ann Arbor, MI Ann Arbor Folk Festival -
    Wed Feb 13, 2019 Ridgefield, CT The Ridgefield Playhouse -
    Thu Feb 14, 2019 Storrs, CT Jorgensen Center for the Performing Arts -
    Fri Feb 15, 2019 Boston, MA House of Blues -
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 Princeton, NJ McCarter Theatre -
    Sun Feb 17, 2019 Wilmington, DE The Grand Opera House -
    Tue Feb 19, 2019 Greenville, SC The Peace Center -
    Wed Feb 20, 2019 Raleigh, NC Memorial Auditorium, Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts -
    Thu Feb 21, 2019 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium -
    Sat Feb 23, 2019 New Braunfels, TX Gruene Hall -
    Sun Feb 24, 2019 Austin, TX Hogg Memorial Auditorium -
    Tue Feb 26, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK Tower Theatre -
    Wed Feb 27, 2019 Kansas City, MO Folly Theater -
    Thu Feb 28, 2019 Iowa City, IA The Englert Theatre -
    Fri Mar 01, 2019 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue -
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall -
    Fri Mar 29, 2019 Savannah, GA Savannah Music Festival -
    Fri Apr 19, 2019 Tyagarah, NSW Byron Bay Bluesfest -
    Sun Jul 28, 2019 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre John Prine
    Mon Nov 11, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Tue Nov 12, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Wed Nov 13, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Thu Nov 14, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
    Fri Nov 15, 2019 Punta Cana All The Best Festival -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Mon Feb 11, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Tue Feb 12, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Sun Feb 17, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Dec 15, 2018 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall Jeremy Dutcher
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Jan 11, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda’s Taiwan Housing Project
    Sat Jan 12, 2019 Washington, DC Black Cat -
    Sun Jan 13, 2019 Richmond, VA Richmond Music Hall -
    Mon Jan 14, 2019 Durham, NC Motorco Music Hall -
    Tue Jan 15, 2019 Asheville, NC Grey Eagle Uncle Kurtis
    Wed Jan 16, 2019 Atlanta, GA The Earl Subsonics
    Thu Jan 17, 2019 Birmingham, AL Saturn Dan Sartain
    Fri Jan 18, 2019 New Orleans, LA One Eyed Jacks Chicken Snake
    Sat Jan 19, 2019 Houston, TX House of Blues - Bronze Peacock Poizon
    Sun Jan 20, 2019 Austin, TX 3TEN ACL Live Hey Jellie
    Mon Jan 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger Rocket 808
    Tue Jan 22, 2019 Dallas, TX Club Dada Mind Spiders
    Wed Jan 23, 2019 Little Rock, AR Stickyz Rock’n’Roll Chicken Shack -
    Thu Jan 24, 2019 Memphis, TN Hi-Tone Cafe -
    Fri Jan 25, 2019 Nashville, TN Exit/In -
    Sat Jan 26, 2019 Knoxville, TN Pilot Light -
    Sun Jan 27, 2019 Charlotte, NC The Neighborhood Theatre -
    Mon Jan 28, 2019 Virginia Beach, VA The Bunker Brewpub & Cadence Hall -
    Tue Jan 29, 2019 Harrisonburg, VA The Golden Pony -
    Wed Jan 30, 2019 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club -
    Thu Jan 31, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade NYC -
    Fri Feb 01, 2019 Allston, MA Great Scott -
    Sat Feb 02, 2019 Pawtucket, RI The Met Cafe -
    Wed Feb 20, 2019 Tokyo Liquid Room -
    Thu Feb 21, 2019 Osaka Shangri-La -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Tue Dec 11, 2018 Roslyn, NY My Father’s Place Reverend Horton Heat
    Wed Dec 12, 2018 Pawling, NY Daryl’s House Reverend Horton Heat
    Thu Dec 13, 2018 Harrisburg, PA Club XL Reverend Horton Heat
    Fri Dec 14, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts Reverend Horton Heat
    Sat Dec 15, 2018 Washington, DC Black Cat Reverend Horton Heat
    Mon Dec 17, 2018 Newport News, VA Boathouse Live Reverend Horton Heat
    Tue Dec 18, 2018 Carrboro, NC Cat’s Cradle Reverend Horton Heat
    Wed Dec 19, 2018 Asheville, NC Grey Eagle Reverend Horton Heat
    Thu Dec 20, 2018 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Heaven Stage Reverend Horton Heat
    Fri Dec 21, 2018 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre Reverend Horton Heat
    Sat Dec 22, 2018 Birmingham, AL Iron City Reverend Horton Heat
    Fri Jan 25, 2019 Houston, TX McGonigel’s Mucky Duck -
    Fri Mar 29, 2019 Plano, TX Oak Point Amphitheater -
    Thu Apr 25, 2019 Wilkesboro, NC MerleFest -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu Jan 31, 2019 Chicago, IL Old Town School of Folk Music -
    Fri Feb 01, 2019 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark -
    Sat Feb 02, 2019 Cleveland, OH Music Box Supper Club -
    Mon Feb 04, 2019 Annapolis, MD Ram’s Head Onstage -
    Tue Feb 05, 2019 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere Music Hall -
    Wed Feb 06, 2019 New York, NY City Winery -
    Thu Feb 07, 2019 Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall -
    Fri Feb 08, 2019 Boston , MA City Winery -
    Sun Feb 10, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Mon Feb 11, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Tue Feb 12, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Wed Feb 13, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Thu Feb 14, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Sun Feb 17, 2019 - Cayamo Cruise -
    Thu Feb 21, 2019 Ponte Vedra, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall -
    Fri Feb 22, 2019 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse -
    Sat Feb 23, 2019 Chattanooga, TN Songbirds South -
    Sun Feb 24, 2019 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Thu Apr 18, 2019 St. Catherines, ON FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre -
    Thu May 02, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
    Fri May 03, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
    Sat May 04, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
    Sun May 05, 2019 Chapel Hill, NC Current ArtSpace + Studio -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sun Dec 30, 2018 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium -
    Mon Dec 31, 2018 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Toronto, ON Mod Club The Barr Brothers
    Thu Mar 07, 2019 Montreal, QC Corona Theatre The Barr Brothers
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Mon Dec 10, 2018 Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Center -
    Tue Dec 18, 2018 Fort Wayne, IN Embassy Theatre -
    Fri Jan 04, 2019 Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre -
    Sat Jan 05, 2019 Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre -
    Thu Jan 10, 2019 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center -
    Fri Jan 11, 2019 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere Music Hall -
    Sat Jan 12, 2019 Alexandria, VA The Birchmere Music Hall -
    Sun Jan 13, 2019 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894 -
    Sun Jan 13, 2019 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894 -
    Sat Jan 19, 2019 Abilene, TX Abilene Civic Center -
    Sun Jan 27, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Country Music Cruise -
    Mon Jan 28, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Country Music Cruise -
    Tue Jan 29, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Country Music Cruise -
    Wed Jan 30, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Country Music Cruise -
    Thu Jan 31, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Country Music Cruise -
    Sat Feb 09, 2019 Stuart, FL The Lyric Theatre -
    Sat Feb 09, 2019 Stuart, FL The Lyric Theatre -
    Sun Feb 10, 2019 Weirsdale, FL Orange Blossom Opry -
    Sun Feb 10, 2019 Weirsdale, FL Orange Blossom Opry -
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 Winston-Salem, NC RJ Reynolds Memorial Auditorium -
    Sat Mar 02, 2019 Pelham, TN The Caverns -
    Sat Mar 23, 2019 Marietta, OH Peoples Bank Theatre -
    Thu Mar 28, 2019 Homer, NY Center for the Arts -
    Fri Mar 29, 2019 Brownfield, ME The Stone Mountain Arts Center -
    Sat Mar 30, 2019 Hartford, CT Infinity Hall -
    Thu Apr 04, 2019 Arlington, TX Arlington Music Hall -
    Fri Apr 05, 2019 Austin, TX One World Theatre -
    Fri Apr 05, 2019 Austin, TX One World Theatre -
    Sat Apr 06, 2019 Stafford, TX Redneck Country Club -
    Fri Apr 12, 2019 Radford, VA Carl’s Bluegrass and Gospel Barn -
    Sat Apr 13, 2019 Hopewell, VA The Beacon Theatre -
    Sun Apr 14, 2019 Walhalla, SC Walhalla Performing Arts Center -
    Thu May 02, 2019 Lincolnton, GA Little Roy & Lizzy Music Festival -
    Fri May 24, 2019 Angola, IN T. Furth Center for the Performing Arts -
    Sat May 25, 2019 Ann Arbor, MI Michigan Theatre -
    Sat Aug 10, 2019 Richmond, MN Minnesota Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Festival -
    Fri Aug 23, 2019 Myrtle Beach, SC Ocean Lakes Family Campground -
    Fri Aug 30, 2019 Pilesgrove, NJ Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival -
    Sat Aug 31, 2019 Piketon, OH SamJam Bluegrass Festival -
    Sat Sep 28, 2019 Vine Grove, KY Vine Grove Bluegrass Festival -
    Fri Oct 04, 2019 Athens, AL Tennessee Valley Old-Time Fiddler’s Convention -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Tue Dec 18, 2018 Oklahoma City, OK The Jones Assembly -
    Wed Dec 19, 2018 Waco, TX Waco Hippodrome Theatre -
    Thu Dec 20, 2018 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theatre -
    Fri Dec 21, 2018 Houston, TX House of Blues -
    Sat Dec 22, 2018 Austin, TX ACL Live at the Moody Theater -
    Thu Dec 27, 2018 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium -
    Fri Dec 28, 2018 Dallas, TX House of Blues -
    Sat Dec 29, 2018 Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall -
    Sun Mar 17, 2019 Houston, TX Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo George Strait & Lyle Lovett
    Sat Mar 30, 2019 Plano, TX KHYI’s Texas Music Revolution -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Fri Dec 14, 2018 Toronto, ON The Great Hall -
    Sat Dec 15, 2018 Toronto, ON The Great Hall -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Wed Jan 16, 2019 Lakewood, OH Mahall’s Petal
    Thu Jan 17, 2019 Lansing, MI Mac’s Bar Petal
    Fri Jan 18, 2019 Chicago, IL Schubas Tomorrow Never Knows Festival
    Sat Jan 19, 2019 Milwaukee, WI The Back Room at Colectivo Petal
    Sun Jan 20, 2019 Minneapolis, MN 7th St. Entry Petal
    Mon Jan 21, 2019 St. Louis, MO Blueberry Hill Duck Room Petal
    Tue Jan 22, 2019 Columbus, OH Big Room Bar Petal
    Wed Jan 23, 2019 Washington, DC Songbyrd Petal
    Thu Jan 24, 2019 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church Petal
    Fri Jan 25, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade NYC Petal
    Sat Jan 26, 2019 Hamden, CT Space Ballroom Petal
    Sun Jan 27, 2019 Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Petal
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Wed Jan 16, 2019 Savannah, GA The Jinx -
    Thu Jan 17, 2019 Jacksonville, FL 1904 Music Hall -
    Fri Jan 18, 2019 Orlando, FL Will’s Pub The Tremolords
    Sat Jan 19, 2019 Tampa, FL Skipper’s Smokehouse The Tremolords
    Sun Jan 20, 2019 Gainesville, FL High Dive The Tremolords
    Fri Mar 08, 2019 Greensboro , NC The Blind Tiger The Malamondos
    Sat Mar 09, 2019 Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre -
    Fri Apr 19, 2019 Boone, NC Boone Saloon The Malamondos
    Sat Apr 20, 2019 Asheville, NC Grey Eagle -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Wed Jan 23, 2019 Chicago, IL Metro -
    Fri Jan 25, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Steel Gold Star
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Sat Jan 26, 2019 Madison , WI Wisconsin Union Theater - Shannon Hall -
  • Date Location Venue Also Appearing
    Tue Feb 05, 2019 Charlotte, NC McGlohon Theater -
    Wed Feb 06, 2019 Raleigh, NC Fletcher Opera Theater -
    Fri Feb 08, 2019 Virginia Beach, VA Zeiders American Dream Theater -
    Sat Feb 09, 2019 Washington, DC Sixth & I Historic Synagogue -
    Sun Feb 10, 2019 Annapolis, MD Ram’s Head Onstage -
    Fri Feb 15, 2019 Playa Del Carmen, Q.R Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Riviera Maya -
    Sat Feb 16, 2019 Playa Del Carmen, Q.R Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Riviera Maya -
    Sun Feb 17, 2019 Playa Del Carmen, Q.R Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Riviera Maya -
    Sun Apr 21, 2019 Detroit, MI St. Andrew’s Hall -
    Mon Apr 22, 2019 Chicago, IL Park West -
    Tue Apr 23, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater -
    Wed Apr 24, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center -
    Wed Apr 24, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center -
    Fri Apr 26, 2019 Columbia, MO The Blue Note -
    Sat Apr 27, 2019 St. Louis, MO Blueberry Hill -
    Mon Apr 29, 2019 Louisville, KY Headliners -
    Tue Apr 30, 2019 Findlay, OH Marathon Center for the Performing Arts -
    Wed May 01, 2019 Newport, KY The Southgate House Revival -
    Thu May 02, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA The Warhol at Carnegie Lecture Hall -
    Fri May 03, 2019 Ardmore, PA Ardmore Music Hall -
    Sat May 04, 2019 Holyoke, MA Gateway City Arts -