*Some artists represented in Canada Only
hide roster

Toggle Billions Roster

Today's Shows

  • Tue Sep 26, 2017 - Montreal QCTheatre Fairmount
  • Wed Sep 27, 2017 - Toronto ONMod Club
  • Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Detroit MIEl Club
  • Fri Sep 29, 2017 - Grand Rapids MIThe Stache
  • Sun Oct 01, 2017 - Cambridge MAMiddle East Downstairs
  • Mon Oct 02, 2017 - New York NYHighline Ballroom
  • Tue Oct 03, 2017 - Philadelphia PAThe Foundry at The Fillmore
  • Wed Oct 04, 2017 - Baltimore MDBaltimore Soundstage
  • Fri Oct 06, 2017 - Madison WILiquid
  • Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Minneapolis MNThe Cabooze
  • Sun Oct 08, 2017 - Chicago ILBottom Lounge

Show Me The Body

Related Media

Artist Biography

The New York City punk band Show Me the Body made up of front man Julian Cashwan Pratt, 22, drummer Noah Cohen-Corbett, 20, and bassist Harlan Steed, 21 know something you don't - Do It Yourself. For the last 2 years, Show Me the Body have been working on the fringes of the NYC music scene cultivating inclusive experiences for the youth and beyond.

They released their full-length debut, Body War, in summer of 2016. Body War is an abrasive yet compelling project that could only come from a city as wildly tumultuous as NYC. Their harshly distorted banjo riffs, mighty baselines, powerful drums, plus manipulated samples of the band's own demos, combine for a full immersion experience.