Toggle Billions Roster

Recent News

New Track: The Cave Singers – “Swim Club”

New Track: The Cave Singers – “Swim Club”

The Cave Singers have premiered “Swim Club,” the second track from their forthcoming album,  No Witch. Stereogum writes, ““Swim Club” builds on warm instrumental and vocal harmonies. Singer Pete Quirk’s voice is raspy as ever, and it has a brittle, vulnerable quality.” Download the track here, and see The Cave Singers on tour in December with Cold War Kids.

No Witch comes out February 22 via Jagjaguwar.


01 Gifts and the Raft
02 Swim Club
03 Black Leaf
04 Falls
05 Outer Realms
06 Haller Lake
07 All Land Crabs and Divinity Ghosts
08 Clever Creatures
09 Haystacks
10 Distant Sures
11 Faze Wave
12 No Prosecution If We Bail

Posted on November 30, 2010 in Downloads, Releases, Streaming Audio