*Some artists represented in Canada Only
hide roster

Toggle Billions Roster

Recent News

New Track: Nurses – “Fever Dreams”

New Track: Nurses – “Fever Dreams”

Nurses have premiered the lead-off track to their newly-announced album, DraculaDracula was recorded along the Oregon coast this winter, and mixed by Gravelvoice Studios’ Scott Colburn and Julian Martlew. Dead Oceans will release the new album on September 20th. Download “Fever Dreams” here.

Dracula Track List:
1. Fever Dreams
2. You Lookin’ Twice
3. Extra Fast
4. Through The Window
5. So Sweet
6. Trying To Reach You
7. New Feelings
8. Wouldn’t Tell
9. Dancing Grass
10. Gold Jordan
11. Eternal Thrills

Posted on June 22, 2011 in Downloads, News, Releases, Streaming Audio