*Some artists represented in Canada Only
hide roster

Toggle Billions Roster

Today's Shows

  • Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Portland MEState Theatre with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Sun Jul 30, 2017 - Newport RINewport Folk Festival with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Tue Aug 01, 2017 - Raleigh NCNorth Carolina Museum of Art with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Wed Aug 02, 2017 - Vienna VAWolf Trap Filene Center with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Thu Aug 03, 2017 - New York NYBeacon Theatre with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Fri Aug 04, 2017 - Chautauqua NYChautauqua Institution Amphitheatre with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Sun Aug 06, 2017 - Binghamton NYAnderson Center for the Arts with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Tue Aug 08, 2017 - Charlottesville VASprint Pavilion with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Fri Aug 11, 2017 - Atlanta GAAtlanta Botanical Garden – Concerts In The Garden with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Sat Aug 12, 2017 - Cincinnati OHTaft Theatre with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Sun Aug 13, 2017 - Grand Rapids MIMeijer Gardens with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Mon Aug 14, 2017 - Highland Park ILRavinia with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage
  • Tue Aug 15, 2017 - Park City UTDeer Valley Resort with Punch Brothers, Julian Lage

I'm With Her

Agent
Bobby Cudd
Resources
News
  • No news items yet

Artist Biography

Sara Watkins (violin), Sarah Jarosz (banjo, mandolin and guitar) and Aoife O'Donovan (guitar)