*Some artists represented in Canada Only
hide roster

Toggle Billions Roster

Today's Shows

  • Wed Feb 28, 2018 - Stoughton WIStoughton Opera House
  • Thu Mar 01, 2018 - St. Paul MNThe Fitzgerald Theater
  • Fri Mar 02, 2018 - Chicago ILThalia Hall
  • Sat Mar 03, 2018 - Bloomington ILThe Castle Theatre
  • Mon Mar 05, 2018 - Cincinnati OHMemorial Hall
  • Tue Mar 06, 2018 - St. Louis MOThe Sheldon Concert Hall
  • Thu Mar 08, 2018 - Nashville TNStation Inn
  • Fri Mar 09, 2018 - Nashville TNStation Inn
  • Sat Mar 10, 2018 - Atlanta GAVariety Playhouse
  • Mon Mar 12, 2018 - Knoxville TNBijou Theatre
  • Tue Mar 13, 2018 - Washington DC9:30 Club
  • Thu Mar 15, 2018 - New York NYTown Hall
  • Fri Mar 16, 2018 - Cambridge MASanders Theatre
  • Sat Mar 17, 2018 - Northampton MAAcademy of Music Theatre
  • Mon Apr 02, 2018 - Los Angeles CATeragram Ballroom
  • Tue Apr 03, 2018 - San Francisco CAGreat American Music Hall
  • Wed Apr 04, 2018 - Santa Rosa CALuther Burbank Center for the Arts
  • Sun Apr 08, 2018 - Missoula MTThe Wilma
  • Tue Apr 10, 2018 - Salt Lake City UTThe State Room
  • Wed Apr 11, 2018 - Durango COCommunity Center Hall at Ft. Lewis College
  • Thu Apr 12, 2018 - Boulder COBoulder Theater
  • Fri Apr 13, 2018 - Denver COL2
  • Tue Apr 17, 2018 - Fayetteville ARWalton Arts Center
  • Thu Apr 19, 2018 - Dallas TXMajestic Theatre
  • Fri Apr 20, 2018 - Houston TXThe Heights Theater
  • Sat Apr 21, 2018 - Dale TXOld Settler’s Music Festival

I'm With Her

Agent
Bobby Cudd
Resources
News
  • No news items yet

Artist Biography

Sara Watkins (violin), Sarah Jarosz (banjo, mandolin and guitar) and Aoife O'Donovan (guitar)