*Some artists represented in Canada Only
hide roster

Toggle Billions Roster

Today's Shows

  • Thu Feb 23, 2017 - Philadelphia PAUnion Transfer with Black Joe Lewis
  • Fri Feb 24, 2017 - Cambridge MAMiddle East Downstairs with Black Joe Lewis
  • Sat Feb 25, 2017 - South Burlington VTHigher Ground - Lounge with Black Joe Lewis
  • Mon Feb 27, 2017 - Montreal QCLa Sala Rossa with Black Joe Lewis
  • Tue Feb 28, 2017 - Toronto ONLee’s Palace with Black Joe Lewis
  • Thu Mar 02, 2017 - Cleveland Heights OHGrog Shop with Black Joe Lewis
  • Fri Mar 03, 2017 - Columbus OHNewport Music Hall with Black Joe Lewis
  • Sat Mar 04, 2017 - Chicago ILMetro with Black Joe Lewis
  • Mon Mar 06, 2017 - Minneapolis MNFirst Avenue with Black Joe Lewis
  • Tue Mar 07, 2017 - Omaha NEThe Waiting Room with Black Joe Lewis
  • Wed Mar 08, 2017 - Kansas City MOKnuckleheads Saloon with Black Joe Lewis
  • Wed Mar 29, 2017 - Albuquerque NMLaunchpad with Black Joe Lewis
  • Thu Mar 30, 2017 - Phoenix AZThe Crescent Ballroom with Black Joe Lewis
  • Fri Mar 31, 2017 - La Mesa CAPete’s Place with Black Joe Lewis
  • Sat Apr 01, 2017 - San Diego CACasbah with Black Joe Lewis
  • Sun Apr 02, 2017 - Los Angeles CATroubadour with Black Joe Lewis
  • Tue Apr 04, 2017 - San Francisco CAThe Independent with Black Joe Lewis
  • Thu Apr 06, 2017 - Seattle WANeumos with Black Joe Lewis
  • Fri Apr 07, 2017 - Vancouver BCFortune Sound Club with Black Joe Lewis
  • Sat Apr 08, 2017 - Bellingham WAThe Wild Buffalo with Black Joe Lewis
  • Sun Apr 09, 2017 - Portland ORMississippi Studios with Black Joe Lewis
  • Tue Apr 11, 2017 - Boise IDNeurolux with Black Joe Lewis
  • Wed Apr 12, 2017 - Salt Lake City UTUrban Lounge with Black Joe Lewis
  • Thu Apr 13, 2017 - Boulder COFox Theatre with Black Joe Lewis
  • Sat Apr 15, 2017 - El Paso TXLowbrow Palace with Black Joe Lewis

Dams of the West

Artist Biography

One afternoon in the bowels of the Dwight D. Eisenhower National System of Interstate and Defense Highways, ya boy CT was quite lost. Somewhere between Didion and Deadspin, he blindly took an exit which was intriguingly signed as Drummers Who Aspire Take Heart. Unsure of whether to bear towards "All She Wants to Do Is Dance" or "Monkey Wrench" he pulled off to the shoulder and texted Kazuo Hirai "hey, wud u like 2 release my album" Mr. Hirai responded, simply and gracefully, "k." Youngish Americans is out February 24, 2017.